Skip navigation

ImageI feel sane when I see this kind of sanity, after all it’s the truth at a quantum level

Hello all

Writing and storytelling have become something people accuse me of doing professionally. It has been known for me to make a few dollars, euros, kroner, pounds and baht from my rants, poems and even a couple of theatrical productions I co-wrote for the Edinburgh  Fringe festivals in the late 90’s.

I have been writing longer than I care to admit and those of you who know me really well, will probably call it bs, but let me reassure any readers of this blog that I intend to deliver my finest BS with brevity, as good poets and storytellers do.

Awthebest and thanks for yer time…so far.

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

Welcome to the Music Club

Music Takes You on Journeys

Big Red Carpet Nursing

Fun & Progress!

mejfote

life fashion & more

